Standing Committees

The IAPR Constitution states: The Governing Board shall set up standing committees as deemed necessary to conduct the business of IAPR. The functions of the committees shall be described in the Bylaws. There shall be a Nominating Committee, a King-Sun Fu Prize Committee, a Maria Petrou Prize Committee and a J.K. Aggarwal Prize Committee; the members of these committees are nominated by the President but shall be elected by the Governing Board. There shall also be a Membership Committee, a Constitution and Bylaws Committee, a Publications and Publicity Committee, a Conferences and Meetings Committee, an Education Committee, a Fellow Committee, an Industrial Liaison Committee, an Advisory Committee and an ICPR Standing Committee; the members of these committees shall be appointed by the President.

Advisory Committee

Conferences and Meetings Committee

Constitution and Bylaws Committee

Education Committee

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Committee

Fellow Committee

ICPR Liaison Committee

Industrial Liaison Committee

J K Aggarwal Prize Committee

King Sun Fu Prize Committee

Maria Petrou Prize Committee

Membership Committee

Nominating Committee

Publications and Publicity Committee