Special Committees

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Committee

The committee develops an Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Policy that will be proposed for adoption by the IAPR as part of its working practices.

2018 - 2020

Edwin Hancock(Chair)
Simone Marinai(Liaison)
Dima Damen
Richa Singh
Svetha Venkatesh
Home | About Us | IAPR Constitution | Publications | Conferences | Committees | News | Fellows & Awards

Copyright 2021, IAPR. All rights reserved.