Standing Committees

Fellow Committee

2018 - 2020

Massimo Tistarelli (Chair )tista@uniss.it
Lale Akarun (Liaison)akarun@boun.edu.tr
Gunilla Borgefors gunilla@cb.uu.se
Michal Haindl haindl@utia.cas.cz
Umapada Pal umapada@isical.ac.in
Maja Pantic m.pantic@imperial.ac.uk
Petia Radeva petia.ivanova@ub.edu
Fabio Roli roli@diee.unica.it
Jose Ruiz-Shulcloper jshulcloper@uci.cu

Past Committee Membership

Home | About Us | IAPR Constitution | Publications | Conferences | Committees | News | Fellows & Awards

Copyright 2019, IAPR. All rights reserved.