Technical Committees

ExCo Initiative on Technical Committee Activities: Summer Schools

11 - Reading Systems

11 - Reading Systems’s website

2018 - 2020

Dimosthenis Karatzas (Chair )karatzas@liv.ac.uk
Gernot Fink (Vice Chair )gernot.fink@tu-dortmund.de
Koichi Kise (Past Chair )kise@cs.osakafu-u.ac.jp
Michael Blumenstein M.Blumenstein@griffith.edu.au
Joseph Chazalon joseph.chazalon@lrde.epita.fr
Andreas Fischer andreas.fischer@unifr.ch

Past Committee Membership

Home | About Us | IAPR Constitution | Publications | Conferences | Committees | News | Fellows & Awards

Copyright 2019, IAPR. All rights reserved.