Standing Committees

Publications and Publicity Committee

2016 - 2018

Arjan Kuijper (Chair )arjan.kuijper@igd.fraunhofer.de
Bart Lamiroy (Past Chair )Bart.Lamiroy@loria.fr
Edwin Hancock (Liaison)edwin.hancock@york.ac.uk
Ralph Anzarouth ralph@rsip.co.il
Caglar Aytekin caglar.aytekin@tut.fi
Sungmin Eum smeum@umiacs.umd.edu
Grace Lindsay gracewlindsay@gmail.com
Sudeep Sarkar sarkar@usf.edu
Edward Sobczak esobczak@buffalo.edu
Rahul Sukthankar rahulsukthankar@gmail.com
Home | About Us | IAPR Constitution | Publications | Conferences | Committees | News | Fellows & Awards

Copyright 2019, IAPR. All rights reserved.