Standing Committees

Industrial Liaison Committee

IAPR Company Internship Brokerage List

2016 - 2018

Robert Fisher (Chair )rbf@inf.ed.ac.uk
Alexandra Branzan Albu (Liaison)aalbu@ece.uvic.ca
Patrick Courtney patrick.courtney@tec-connection.com
Mohamed Daoudi mohamed.daoudi@imt-lille-douai.fr
Chitra Dorai dorai@us.ibm.com
Jianying Hu jyhu@us.ibm.com
Josep Llados Josep.Llados@uab.es
Lawrence O'Gorman log@ieee.org
Stephen Pollard stephen.pollard@hp.com
Antonio Robles-Kelly antonio.robles-kelly@data61.csiro.au
Yijun Sun sun@dsp.ufl.edu
Home | About Us | IAPR Constitution | Publications | Conferences | Committees | News | Fellows & Awards

Copyright 2019, IAPR. All rights reserved.