Standing Committees

Industrial Liaison Committee

The Industrial Liaison Committee aims to enhance the two-way engagement between the academic societies and their members, and relevant companies, including IAPR members in those companies. At present, the main activities of the committee are selecting the ICPR Best Industry Related Paper Award and maintaining (and promoting) an Internship Opportunity web site.

IAPR Company Internship Brokerage List

2018 - 2020

Robert Fisher (Chair )rbf@inf.ed.ac.uk
Daniel Lopresti (Liaison)lopresti@cse.lehigh.edu
Patrick Courtney patrick.courtney@tec-connection.com
Mohamed Daoudi mohamed.daoudi@imt-lille-douai.fr
Chitra Dorai dorai@us.ibm.com
Jianying Hu jyhu@us.ibm.com
Josep Llados Josep.Llados@uab.es
Mariofanna Milanova mgmilanova@ualr.edu
Lawrence O'Gorman log@ieee.org
Stephen Pollard stephen.pollard@hp.com
Jun Sun sunjun@cn.fujitsu.com

Past Committee Membership

Home | About Us | IAPR Constitution | Publications | Conferences | Committees | News | Fellows & Awards

Copyright 2020, IAPR. All rights reserved.