Standing Committees

Fellow Committee

2016 - 2018

Gunilla Borgefors (Chair )gunilla@cb.uu.se
Alexandra Branzan Albu (Liaison)aalbu@ece.uvic.ca
Michal Haindl haindl@utia.cas.cz
Umapada Pal umapada@isical.ac.in
Petia Radeva petia.ivanova@ub.edu
Fabio Roli roli@diee.unica.it
Jose Ruiz-Shulcloper jshulcloper@uci.cu
Svetha Venkatesh svetha.venkatesh@deakin.edu.au
Home | About Us | IAPR Constitution | Publications | Conferences | Committees | News | Fellows & Awards

Copyright 2019, IAPR. All rights reserved.