Standing Committees

Education Committee

Education Committee’s website

2016 - 2018

Josep Llados (Chair )Josep.Llados@uab.es
Olga Regina Pereira Bellon olga@ufpr.br
Veronique Eglin veronique.eglin@liris.cnrs.fr
Venu Govindaraju venu.govindaraju@gmail.com
Dimosthenis Karatzas karatzas@liv.ac.uk
Cris Luengo cris.l.luengo@gmail.com
Richa Singh rsingh@iiitd.ac.in
Vera Yashina werayashina@gmail.com
Home | About Us | IAPR Constitution | Publications | Conferences | Committees | News | Fellows & Awards

Copyright 2019, IAPR. All rights reserved.