Standing Committees

Publications & Publicity Committee 2016 - 2018

Member Name   Email Address
Kuijper, Arjan(Chair)arjan.kuijper@igd.fraunhofer.de
Lamiroy, Bart(Past Chair)Bart.Lamiroy@loria.fr
Hancock, Edwin(ExCo Liaison)edwin.hancock@york.ac.uk
Anzarouth, Ralphralph@rsip.co.il
Aytekin, Caglarcaglar.aytekin@tut.fi
Eum, Sungminsmeum@umiacs.umd.edu
Lindsay, Gracegracewlindsay@gmail.com
Sarkar, Sudeepsarkar@usf.edu
Sobczak, Edwardesobczak@buffalo.edu
Sukthankar, Rahulrahulsukthankar@gmail.com



Back to Committees

Home | About Us | IAPR Constitution | Publications | Conferences | Committees | News | Fellows & Awards

Copyright 2017, IAPR. All rights reserved.