Standing Committees

Industrial Liaison Committee 2016 - 2018

IAPR Company Internship Brokerage List

Member Name   Email Address
Fisher, Robert(Chair)rbf@inf.ed.ac.uk
Albu, Alexandra Branzan(ExCo Liaison)aalbu@ece.uvic.ca
Courtney, Patrickpatrick.courtney@tec-connection.com
Daoudi, Mohamedmohamed.daoudi@imt-lille-douai.fr
Dorai, Chitradorai@us.ibm.com
Hu, Jianyingjyhu@us.ibm.com
Llados, JosepJosep.Llados@uab.es
O'Gorman, Lawrencelog@ieee.org
Pollard, Stephenstephen.pollard@hp.com
Robles-Kelly, Antonioantonio.robles-kelly@data61.csiro.au
Sun, Junsunjun@cn.fujitsu.com



Back to Committees

Home | About Us | IAPR Constitution | Publications | Conferences | Committees | News | Fellows & Awards

Copyright 2017, IAPR. All rights reserved.