Standing Committees

Conferences & Meetings Committee 2016 - 2018

Member Name   Email Address
Lopresti, Daniel(Chair)lopresti@cse.lehigh.edu
Barney Smith, ElisaEBarneySmith@boisestate.edu
Kise, Koichikise@cs.osakafu-u.ac.jp
Larsen, Rasmusrlar@dtu.dk
Likforman, Laurencelikforman@telecom-paristech.fr
Liu, Cheng-Linliucl@nlpr.ia.ac.cn
Pelillo, Marcellopelillo@dsi.unive.it



Back to Committees

Home | About Us | IAPR Constitution | Publications | Conferences | Committees | News | Fellows & Awards

Copyright 2017, IAPR. All rights reserved.